2 Great Events Next Week + GA4 Tips!

Last Updated on January 14, 2023

I’ve got two great educational events coming up next week, plus some great GA4 tips for you!

First, I’ll be on the InLinks “Knowledge Panel” live stream on Monday (the 16th) at 11am Eastern (8am Pacific) discussing “How to Avoid Digital Burnout.” Tune in here at that time: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGhOsTRTOa8 

For those that tend to work too hard, this will be an excellent discussion on how to protect your mental and physical health in 2023. As a strong advocate for mental health, I’m particularly excited for this discussion and very happy that InLinks is drawing awareness to this. 

Knowledge panel event ad

Then, on Thursday (the 19th) at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific) I’ll be hosting a webinar for GreenGeeks on “5 SEO Trends for 2023 and How to Take Advantage of Them.” Register here – even if you can’t make it at that time, they will send you the recording afterward.

Green Geeks Webinar Ad

Last, but certainly not least, July 1st may sound like a long time away, but it’s going to come up FAST, so I’ve started a series of short video tips on Google Analytics 4. I’m putting them up on all the “socials” but the easiest way to view them in one spot is on this YouTube playlist

To stay up to date with new videos as they come out, follow me on your favorite platform: Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter, or TikTok.

(PS Shoutout to Chris Vaglio for convincing me that it actually IS possible to find a B2B audience on TikTok. I got a lead after posting just two videos there!)

See you on the interwebs!

Pam

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

More Posts

Mangools KWFinder Review

Mangools KWFinder Review

Last Updated on August 2, 2022 Implementing a comprehensive SEO strategy is vital to your business’s success. To do so, you’ll need to find the